Personal

Kontoret i Tranås

Johan Lyckow

VD
johan.lyckow@aut.oem.se
075 - 242 40 23

Michael Krafth

Produkt- och marknadschef
michael.krafth@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 41 78

Johan Bankler

Försäljningschef
johan.bankler@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 43 17

John Tuffin

Försäljningschef, startbatterier
john.tuffin@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 42 66

Lars Blondell

Säljare, startbatterier
lars.blondell@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 41 95

Ulrik Nilsson

Säljare, industribatterier
ulrik.nilsson@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 42 77

Annelie Svensson

Inköp & leveransbevakning
annelie.svensson@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 42 12

Martin Ignell

Produktansvarig, industribatterier
martin.ignell@batteripoolen.se
075 - 242 41 36

Kontoret i Borlänge

John Säterdahl

Lageransvarig
john.saterdahl@batteripoolen.se
0243 - 825 40

Tommy Kellerman

Säljare, startbatterier
tommy.kellerman@batteripoolen.se
0243 - 825 11

Per Sandberg

Innesäljare
per.sandberg@batteripoolen.se
0243 - 825 35